Not Logged In, Login,

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Contact

Find an individual

people
Search by name:
Topic:

GLOBAL LOCATIONS OF Intertanko offices

Location: Oslo

P.O Box 761, Sentrum,
OSLO
0106
Norway

Phone: 22 12 26 40
Fax: 22 12 26 41

View all staff members in Oslo

Location: london uk

St Clare House
30-33 Minories
London
EC3N 1DD
United Kingdom

Phone: 020 7977 7010
Fax: 020 7977 7011

View all staff members in London, UK

Location: Brussels

Rue du Congrès 37-41
BRUSSELS
1000
Belgium

Phone: 02 609 54 40
Fax: 02 609 54 49

View all staff members in Brussels

Location: North America

801 North Quincy Street
Suite 200
VA
Arlington
22203
United States

Phone: (703) 373-2269
7038410389

View all staff members in North America

Location: Asia

5 Temasek Boulevard,
#12-07 Suntec City Tower 5
Singapore
038985

Phone: 6333 4007
Fax: 6333 5004

View all staff members in Singapore
13 members of staff found...
Dr Phillip Belcher

Dr Phillip Belcher

Marine Director

St Clare House
30-33 Minories
London
EC3N 1DD
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0)20 7977 7033
Email: phillip.belcher@intertanko.com

Responsibilities
Navigation
Security
Marine safety
Marine, Environment and Chemical
Phillip Blanshard

Phillip Blanshard

Manager, Communications and Publications

St Clare House
30-33 Minories
London
EC3N 1DD
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0) 207 977 7032
Email: Phillip.Blanshard@intertanko.com

Responsibilities
Editor
Communications and Marketing
Publications and marketing
Bill Box

Bill Box

Senior Manager, External Relations and Communications & Marketing

St Clare House
30-33 Minories
London
EC3N 1DD
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7977 7023
Email: bill.box@intertanko.com

Responsibilities
Communications and Marketing
Ajay Gour

Ajay Gour

Senior Manager, Chemical Operations/Technical

St Clare House
30-33 Minories
London
EC3N 1DD
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 207 977 7017
Email: ajay.gour@intertanko.com

Responsibilities
Chemical
Vetting & port state control
Marine, Environment and Chemical
Gil-Yong Han

Gil-Yong Han

Senior Manager, Technical

St Clare House
30-33 Minories
London
EC3N 1DD
United Kingdom

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 977 7024
Email: GilYong.Han@intertanko.com

Responsibilities
Technical
Bunkers
Alexandra Hardman

Alexandra Hardman

Assistant Manager, Corporate

St Clare House
30-33 Minories
London
EC3N 1DD
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0) 207 977 7021
Email: Alexandra.Hardman@intertanko.com

Responsibilities
Conference Organiser
Stefanos Karakelles

Stefanos Karakelles

Senior Manager, Gas (Seconded)

St Clare House
30-33 Minories
London
EC3N 1DD
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7977 7037
Email: Stefanos.Karakelles@intertanko.com

Responsibilities
Technical
Marine, Environment and Chemical
Adele Robinson

Adele Robinson

Assistant Manager, Marine

St Clare House
30-33 Minories
London
EC3N 1DD
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7977 7010
Email: adele.robinson@intertanko.com

Responsibilities
Chemical
Marine safety
Marine, Environment and Chemical
Toby Rosenbloom

Toby Rosenbloom

Editor

St Clare House
30-33 Minories
London
EC3N 1DD
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0) 207 977 7016
Email: Toby.Rosenbloom@intertanko.com

Responsibilities
Editor
Anup Singh

Anup Singh

Senior Manager, Gas

St Clare House
30-33 Minories
London
EC3N 1DD
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7977 7020
Email: Anup.Singh@intertanko.com

Responsibilities
Technical
Marine, Environment and Chemical
Katharina Stanzel

Katharina Stanzel

Managing Director

St Clare House
30-33 Minories
London
EC3N 1DD
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0) 207 977 7014
Email: Katharina.Stanzel@intertanko.com

Responsibilities
Management
Brussels
Huong-Cam Susan To

Huong-Cam Susan To

IT, Accounts & Administration Assistant

St Clare House
30-33 Minories
London
EC3N 1DD
United Kingdom

Phone: +44(0)2079777024
Email: Susan.To@intertanko.com

Responsibilities
Research & Projects, IT and Web
Accounts
Michele White

Michele White

General Counsel

St Clare House
30-33 Minories
London
EC3N 1DD
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0) 207 977 7038
Email: Michele.White@intertanko.com

Responsibilities
Legal and Documentary
Insurance